Chapter Board

Current Officers

2021-2022

President: Joy Wang (jwang@soka.edu)

VP/President-Elect: Hong Cheng, (chengh@library.ucla.edu).

Program Chair: Kuei Chiu (Kuei.Chiu@ucr.ede)

Membership Chair: Ying Xu, (yxu1@calstatela.edu)

Immediate-past president: Wen Wen Zhang (wwzhang@library.lacounty.gov)

Past Officers

2020-2021

President: Wen Wen Zhang (wwzhang@library.lacounty.gov)

VP/President-Elect: Joy Wong (jwang@soka.edu)

Membership Chair: Ying Xu, (ysue1@exchange.calstatel.ede)

Immediate-past president: Kuei Chiu (Kuei.Chiu@ucr.ede)

2019-2020

President: Kuei Chiu (Kuei.Chiu@ucr.edu)

VP/President-Elect: Wen Wen Zhang <wzhang167@yahoo.com>

Treasurer: Ying Xu, (yxu1@exchange.calstatela.edu)

Membership Chair: Maggie Wang (wang_maggie@hotmail.com)

Immediate-past president:  Jie Tian (jtian@exchange.fullerton.edu)

Webmaster: Amy Jiang (ajiang@laverne.edu)

President: Jie Tan (jtian@exchange.fullerton.edu)

VP/President-Elect: Kuei Chiu (Kuei.Chiu@ucr.edu)

Treasurer: Ying Xu, (yxu1@exchange.calstatela.edu)

Membership Chair: Maggie Wang (wang_maggie@hotmail.com)

Immediate-past president: Icy Smith (icy@eastwestdiscovery.com)

Webmaster: Amy Jiang (ajiang@laverne.edu)

President: Icy Smith (icy@eastwestdiscovery.com)

VP/President-Elect: Jie Tan (jtian@exchange.fullerton.edu)

Membership chair: Manuel Urrizola (manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu)

Treasurer: Winyuan Shih;(winyuans@usc.edu)

Immediate-past president: Ying Liu (yliu@calstate.edu)

Webmaster: Amy Jiang (ajiang@laverne.edu)

President: Ying Liu (yliu@calstate.edu)

VP/President-Elect: Icy Smith (icy@eastwestdiscovery.com)

Membership chair: Manuel Urrizola (manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu)

Treasurer: Winyuan Shih;(winyuans@usc.edu)

Immediate-past president: Kathy Jung (Kathy.Jung@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Webmaster: Amy Jiang (ajiang@laverne.edu)