Officers

Current Officers

President: Ying Liu (yliu@calstate.edu)

VP/President-Elect: Icy Smith (icy@eastwestdiscovery.com)

Membership chair: Manuel Urrizola (manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu)

Treasurer: Winyuan Shih;(winyuans@usc.edu)

Program facilitator: Jie Tian (jtian@fullerton.edu)

Immediate-past president: Kathy Jung (Kathy.Jung@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Webmaster: Amy Jiang (ajiang@laverne.edu)

Past Officers

2015/2016

President: Kathy Jung (Kathy.Jung@sdcounty.ca.gov)

VP/President-Elect: Ying Liu (yliu@calstate.edu)

Membership chair: Manuel Urrizola(manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu)

Treasurer: Winyuan Shih(winyuans@usc.edu)

Program facilitator: Jie Tian (jtian@fullerton.edu)

Immediate-past president: Ying Xu (yxu1@exchange.calstatela.edu)

2014/2015

President: Ying Xu
Email: yxu1@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vice President: Kathy Jung
E-mail: Kathy.Jung@sdcounty.ca.gov

Immediate Past President: Manuel Urrizola
Email: manuelu@ucr.edu

Program Facilitator: Jie Tian
E-mail: jtian@fullerton.edu

Membership Chair:  Ling-Ling Kuo
E-mail: linglingk@uwest.edu

Treasurer: Ying Shen
E-mail: ying.shen@ucr.edu

Web Master:  Ying Liu
E-mail: yliu@calstate.edu